Twio of Wabbits

Today’s the Fourth of July, not Easter. So, what’s with the wabbits? Bunnies humor me and every so often I find myself doodling one. Today I ganged three together for comparison. Each 5 x 5″ sketch took 1–2 minutes. Two started as blind sketches (close my eyes and go for it!).

(click for enlargement)
Bunny_trio(various pens and water)
Displayed artwork © 2012 Kim Reading. All rights reserved.

3 responses to “Twio of Wabbits

  1. Close your eyes and scratch your artistic itch anytime . . . and remember to post the itchings. Charming.

    Like

  2. Elfta Hilzman

    Makes me SmiLe !!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

