Dog Nap

There was not enough energy in this body today to exercise at lunch, due to a sleepless night. So I sat on a bench in the sun and played with Tayasui’s Sketches app some more on my iPhone.

I mostly just enjoyed making swirls with my fingers and then erasing each ‘canvas.’ But, this doodle seemed worth keeping. A not so subliminal message to myself — nap needed.

(click image to enlarge)

(3″ x 2″  digital art using Sketches® by Tayasui)
Displayed artwork © 2015 Kim Reading. All rights reserved.

2 responses to “Dog Nap

  1. This dog feels so warm! For some reason, it reminds me of a toasty loaf of bread! So cute 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Represent a dog with irregular lines …..good

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

